Conference Countdown

Sponsored by

Minister of Higher Education and Scientific Research

Prof. Dr. Nabil Abdel-Sahib

Supervised by

The President of the Northern Technical University

Prof. Dr. Alyaa Abbas Al-Attar

Honorable Chair

Prof. Dr. Alyaa Abbas Al-Attar (President of NTU)


Assist. Prof Dr. Omar Rafae Alomar (Vice Chancellor of Scientific Affairs of NTU)

Prof Dr. Thanoon Yonis Thanoon (Vice Chancellor of Administrative affairs of NTU)